the automatic transmission experts

  • Transmission Remanufacturing
  • Converter Remanufacturing
  • Auto and Transmission Repair
  • Air Conditioning & Electrical
  • Parts
Our branches
Image
Location:
Al Khalifah Al Amin, Old Industiral Area, Riyadh
Contact Name:
SATCO HQ Riyadh
Contact Number:
+966 11 4466009
Contact Email:
info@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
Dhahran Jubail Expy, Al Khodaryah, Dammam
Contact Name:
SATCO AC Dammam
Contact Number:
+966 13 8371002
Contact Email:
accenter@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
Dhahran Jubail Expy, Al Khodaryah, Dammam
Contact Name:
SATCO Dammam
Contact Number:
+966 13 8380087
Contact Email:
dammam@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
Industrial Area opposite Riyadh Bank, Hofuf
Contact Name:
SATCO Hofuf
Contact Number:
+966 13 5922619
Contact Email:
hofuf@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
Al Thokbah, Al Khobar
Contact Name:
SATCO Al Khobar
Contact Number:
+966 13 8941085
Contact Email:
khobar@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
King Abdullah Road, Al Kharj
Contact Name:
SATCO Al Kharj
Contact Number:
+966 11 5473162
Contact Email:
kharj@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
Al Andalus, Khurais Road, Riyadh
Contact Name:
SATCO Khurais, Riyadh
Contact Number:
+966 11 2372060
Contact Email:
khurais@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
Al Nozha District, Prince Majid Road, Jeddah
Contact Name:
SATCO Jeddah
Contact Number:
+966 12 6552746
Contact Email:
jeddah@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
King Abdullaziz Road, Qassim
Contact Name:
SATCO Qassim
Contact Number:
+966 16 3267757
Contact Email:
qassim@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
Industrial Area, Tabuk
Contact Name:
SATCO Tabuk
Contact Number:
+966 14 4276133
Contact Email:
tabuk@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link:
Image
Location:
Street 24, Idnustrial Area Opposite Technical Test Center, Al Doha Qatar
Contact Name:
TRISTAR Qatar
Contact Number:
+974 4505574
Contact Email:
qatar@tristarsa.com
Google maps Link: